Class Schedule
Money Matters
Tuesday, January 21
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Kirkwood Library, 6000 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Borrow $mart
Monday, February 10
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear DCRAC
Money Matters
Tuesday, February 18
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Kirkwood Library, 6000 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Borrow $mart
Monday, March 9
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear DCRAC
Money Matters
Thursday, March 12
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Newark Senior Center, 200 White Chapel Drive, Newark DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Money Matters
Thursday, April 9
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Newark Senior Center, 200 White Chapel Drive, Newark DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Borrow $mart
Monday, April 13
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear DCRAC
Money Matters
Tuesday, April 21
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Kirkwood Library, 6000 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Borrow $mart
Monday, May 11
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear DCRAC
Money Matters
Thursday, May 14
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Newark Senior Center, 200 White Chapel Drive, Newark DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Money Matters
Tuesday, May 19
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Kirkwood Library, 6000 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Borrow $mart
Monday, June 8
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear DCRAC
Money Matters
Thursday, June 11
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Newark Senior Center, 200 White Chapel Drive, Newark DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Money Matters
Tuesday, June 16
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Kirkwood Library, 6000 Kirkwood Highway, Wilmington DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Money Matters
Thursday, July 9
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Newark Senior Center, 200 White Chapel Drive, Newark DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Borrow $mart
Monday, July 13
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear DCRAC
Borrow $mart
Monday, August 10
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear DCRAC
Money Matters
Thursday, August 13
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Newark Senior Center, 200 White Chapel Drive, Newark DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Money Matters
Thursday, September 10
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Newark Senior Center, 200 White Chapel Drive, Newark DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Borrow $mart
Monday, September 14
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear DCRAC
Money Matters
Thursday, October 8
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Newark Senior Center, 200 White Chapel Drive, Newark DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Borrow $mart
Monday, November 9
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear DCRAC
Money Matters
Thursday, November 12
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Newark Senior Center, 200 White Chapel Drive, Newark DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Money Matters
Thursday, December 10
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Newark Senior Center, 200 White Chapel Drive, Newark DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Borrow $mart
Monday, December 14
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear DCRAC

Return to the top of the page

Rashmi Rangan | 302-824-5219 | 600 South Harrison Street | Wilmington, DE 19805 | Rrangan@dcrac.org