Class Schedule
Shop Smarter, Not Harder
Sunday, June 21
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Woodlawn Library, 2020 W. 9th St., Wilmington Delaware Autism
Money Matters
Thursday, July 9
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Newark Senior Center, 200 White Chapel Drive, Newark DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Borrow $mart
Monday, July 13
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear DCRAC
Shop Smarter, Not Harder
Sunday, July 19
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Woodlawn Library, 2020 W. 9th St., Wilmington Delaware Autism
Borrow $mart
Monday, August 10
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear DCRAC
Money Matters
Thursday, August 13
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Newark Senior Center, 200 White Chapel Drive, Newark DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Shop Smarter, Not Harder
Sunday, August 16
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Woodlawn Library, 2020 W. 9th St., Wilmington Delaware Autism
Money Matters
Thursday, September 10
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Newark Senior Center, 200 White Chapel Drive, Newark DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Borrow $mart
Monday, September 14
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear DCRAC
Shop Smarter, Not Harder
Sunday, September 20
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Woodlawn Library, 2020 W. 9th St., Wilmington Delaware Autism
Money Matters
Thursday, October 8
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Newark Senior Center, 200 White Chapel Drive, Newark DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Shop Smarter, Not Harder
Sunday, October 18
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Woodlawn Library, 2020 W. 9th St., Wilmington Delaware Autism
Borrow $mart
Monday, November 9
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear DCRAC
Money Matters
Thursday, November 12
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Newark Senior Center, 200 White Chapel Drive, Newark DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Shop Smarter, Not Harder
Sunday, November 15
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Woodlawn Library, 2020 W. 9th St., Wilmington Delaware Autism
Money Matters
Thursday, December 10
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Newark Senior Center, 200 White Chapel Drive, Newark DCRAC
Sponsored by DCRAC
Borrow $mart
Monday, December 14
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bear Library, 101 Governor's Place, Bear DCRAC
Shop Smarter, Not Harder
Sunday, December 20
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Woodlawn Library, 2020 W. 9th St., Wilmington Delaware Autism

Return to the top of the page

Rashmi Rangan | 302-824-5219 | 600 South Harrison Street | Wilmington, DE 19805 | Rrangan@dcrac.org